General Manager
Sales: (855) 427-7806
Services: (855) 480-1011
Parts: (855) 480-1009
105 E Cedar St. Trinidad

Dealership Reviews in Trinidad, Colorado

We welcome feedback from our customers throughout the state of Colorado. You can be sure that when you leave a review of your experience at Phil Long Toyota of Trinidad, we’ll take your feedback to heart and listen to what you have to say. You’ll find lots of praise here, but we also always want to know how we could be better serving Trinidad drivers and beyond.

Word of mouth is our best advertising – go on! Share the good news.

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Moving, Martina303 05 Sep 2018
I'm budget minded and choice an unsuitable car for me. However they sales staff and service worked with me diligently through the trade to my second new car in 2 weeks. I'm grateful and pleased to Lisa and Paula for they sound advice and guidance. Thanks bunches!
5 rate
DealerRater
JLee 06 Aug 2018
This dealership is so service oriented snd efficient. Ryan is outstanding and I am completely happy with the service. Luckily they service both of my Toyotas.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy S. 30 Jul 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Servicing staff extremely friendly and quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy S. 28 Jul 2018
Great service. Friendliest staff. Also bought my Prius new from Phil Long Toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
McKnight 24 Jul 2018
Excellent service and very fast. Good people and they are wanting to make sure the customer is happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
mustangirl 18 Jul 2018
I walked in for an appointment for maintenance on my Rave4. Didn't need an appointment as they took the car in right away. In less than 30 minutes they serviced the car, did an overall check on it, and an oil change. Everyone was helpful and courteous. I recommend Phil Long dealerships to an...yone looking for a vehicle or service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Experience 11 Jul 2018
My experience was great throughout. From the phone call to make the appointment and then having to cancel and reschedule for the following day to the service that was given to me when I took my vehicle in for the service. Very friendly and comfortable environment. Service Department guys were helpfu...l and knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bernadine Rosa Bonfadini 06 Jul 2018
Great service. When I was waiting for service to check me in (my ride was waiting for me) I thought it was taking a long time, finally my turn to answer a scope of questions, I realized why the previous customer took so long. Mr. Fields listened & explained everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cat Olaciregui 03 Jul 2018
Paula was great helping me purchase my new Toyota!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tish8675309 24 Jun 2018
I was driving from WA to TX when my Tundra started having problems. I stayed in Trinidad overnight and took her in first thing in the morning. Scott was great! The rest of the sales and managerial staff were equally accommodating and friendly. It was a quick fix thankfully and Scott got me back on ...the road. Highly recommend!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:
Closed