General Manager
Sales: (855) 427-7806
Services: (855) 480-1011
Parts: (855) 480-1009
105 E Cedar St. Trinidad

Dealership Reviews in Trinidad, Colorado

We welcome feedback from our customers throughout the state of Colorado. You can be sure that when you leave a review of your experience at Phil Long Toyota of Trinidad, we’ll take your feedback to heart and listen to what you have to say. You’ll find lots of praise here, but we also always want to know how we could be better serving Trinidad drivers and beyond.

Word of mouth is our best advertising – go on! Share the good news.

Customer Lobby
377 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mustangirl 18 Jul 2018
I walked in for an appointment for maintenance on my Rave4. Didn't need an appointment as they took the car in right away. In less than 30 minutes they serviced the car, did an overall check on it, and an oil change. Everyone was helpful and courteous. I recommend Phil Long dealerships to an...yone looking for a vehicle or service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Experience 11 Jul 2018
My experience was great throughout. From the phone call to make the appointment and then having to cancel and reschedule for the following day to the service that was given to me when I took my vehicle in for the service. Very friendly and comfortable environment. Service Department guys were helpfu...l and knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bernadine Rosa Bonfadini 06 Jul 2018
Great service. When I was waiting for service to check me in (my ride was waiting for me) I thought it was taking a long time, finally my turn to answer a scope of questions, I realized why the previous customer took so long. Mr. Fields listened & explained everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cat Olaciregui 03 Jul 2018
Paula was great helping me purchase my new Toyota!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tish8675309 24 Jun 2018
I was driving from WA to TX when my Tundra started having problems. I stayed in Trinidad overnight and took her in first thing in the morning. Scott was great! The rest of the sales and managerial staff were equally accommodating and friendly. It was a quick fix thankfully and Scott got me back on ...the road. Highly recommend!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tmann 23 Jun 2018
My 2016 Nissan TITAN blew 2 deisel fuel lines while towing my camper. I was in the middle of nowhere and limped in to Trinidad on 6 of 8 cylinders. Deisel fuel soaked the entire truck and I feared the worst. Called Phil Long Toyota for help which came from Alex and Scott in a manner that surpassed ...any dealer I have delt with in many years. Alex met me on the street, directed me to a lot where I could disconnect my camper, and arranged for immediate repairs with Scott. I won't say they moved me to the head of the line, but it sure felt like it. The service was outstanding and even the mechanic spoke with me regarding the mechanical failure and suggested repairs. Phil Long Toyota knows the true meaning of customer service. The entire staff made us feel welcome, provided snacks and coffee, provided progress reports on repairs, and supplied documentation necessary in seeking warranty compensation for repair costs with Nissan. I made the trip from Colorado to Texas without incident, and without having suffered huge towing and repair costs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa 15 Jun 2018
While traveling, I recieved my notification regardung my 5000 ml. service. I checked Google and called for an appointment. They got me in the next morning. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I am completely satisfied with your service. I hope as I travel I have such good service from other Toyota ...dealerships Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary J Fresquez 13 Jun 2018
Serviced my Avalon, all involved were very professional and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick Mercer 08 Jun 2018
Very personable,relaxed. He helped get us back on the road very quickly. He saw the problem, gave us choices and Got it done! Master mech was quick also.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott in service 06 Jun 2018
Exceptional customer service! Scott always goes above and beyond. Excellent service!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:
Closed