General Manager
Sales: (855) 427-7806
Services: (855) 480-1011
Parts: (855) 480-1009
105 E Cedar St. Trinidad

Dealership Reviews in Trinidad, Colorado

We welcome feedback from our customers throughout the state of Colorado. You can be sure that when you leave a review of your experience at Phil Long Toyota of Trinidad, we’ll take your feedback to heart and listen to what you have to say. You’ll find lots of praise here, but we also always want to know how we could be better serving Trinidad drivers and beyond.

Word of mouth is our best advertising – go on! Share the good news.

Customer Lobby
390 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
San 07 Jan 2019
Paula was great. She knew exactly what we wanted. Went to look at a used vehicle but got a better deal on a new one
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna 31 Dec 2018
I bought my 2018 Toyota Tacoma in August, I just took it in for my 5000 mile check up, everything was wonderful! THANK RON, You Rock!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett 20 Dec 2018
My wife and I purchased a beautiful new car and had it taken back to be cleaned before we drove it off the lot. When it came back from cleaning it was dirtier than it was on the lot! There was unbuffed wax that left a ton of lines! It looked like they just threw wax on and didn't even bother to... do anything after that! Would they want their car to look like that? You're better off cleaning it yourself! Customer service, the salespeople, and the managers are great though! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kim 10 Dec 2018
Great, entire staff was very helpful. I will keep coming back to Trinidad Toyota for all of my cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca Ramirez 08 Dec 2018
Amazing customer service and effective response to issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 19 Nov 2018
Great people and service. Car was taken car of correctly and price was fair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Esquibel 18 Nov 2018
Excellent everyone was polite and very helpful and completed in a timely manner
5 rate
Cars.com
GSC 05 Oct 2018
Entire staff that I encountered from management to receptionist was friendly, attentive, and helpful. Salesman who worked with me went out of his way to answer questions, find the right vehicle, and get me the best deal he could.
5 rate
Cars.com
Moving, Martina303 05 Sep 2018
I'm budget minded and choice an unsuitable car for me. However they sales staff and service worked with me diligently through the trade to my second new car in 2 weeks. I'm grateful and pleased to Lisa and Paula for they sound advice and guidance. Thanks bunches!
5 rate
DealerRater
JLee 06 Aug 2018
This dealership is so service oriented snd efficient. Ryan is outstanding and I am completely happy with the service. Luckily they service both of my Toyotas.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:
Closed