Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$57,000
$0

Dealership Reviews in Trinidad, Colorado

We welcome feedback from our customers throughout the state of Colorado. You can be sure that when you leave a review of your experience at Phil Long Toyota of Trinidad, we’ll take your feedback to heart and listen to what you have to say. You’ll find lots of praise here, but we also always want to know how we could be better serving Trinidad drivers and beyond.

Word of mouth is our best advertising – go on! Share the good news.

85 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
83
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I'm budget minded and choice an unsuitable car for me. However they sales staff and service worked with me diligently through the trade to my second new car in 2 weeks. I'm grateful and pleased to Lisa and Paula for they sound advice and guidance. Thanks bunches!
Moving, Martina303
2018-09-05
This dealership is so service oriented snd efficient. Ryan is outstanding and I am completely happy with the service. Luckily they service both of my Toyotas.
JLee
2018-08-06
I walked in for an appointment for maintenance on my Rave4. Didn't need an appointment as they took the car in right away. In less than 30 minutes they serviced the car, did an overall check on it, and an oil change. Everyone was helpful and courteous. I recommend Phil Long dealerships to anyone looking for a vehicle or service.
mustangirl
2018-07-18
My experience was great throughout. From the phone call to make the appointment and then having to cancel and reschedule for the following day to the service that was given to me when I took my vehicle in for the service. Very friendly and comfortable environment. Service Department guys were helpful and knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail.
Experience
2018-07-11
I was driving from WA to TX when my Tundra started having problems. I stayed in Trinidad overnight and took her in first thing in the morning. Scott was great! The rest of the sales and managerial staff were equally accommodating and friendly. It was a quick fix thankfully and Scott got me back on the road. Highly recommend!!!!
Tish8675309
2018-06-24
My 2016 Nissan TITAN blew 2 deisel fuel lines while towing my camper. I was in the middle of nowhere and limped in to Trinidad on 6 of 8 cylinders. Deisel fuel soaked the entire truck and I feared the worst. Called Phil Long Toyota for help which came from Alex and Scott in a manner that surpassed any dealer I have delt with in many years. Alex met me on the street, directed me to a lot where I could disconnect my camper, and arranged for immediate repairs with Scott. I won't say they moved me... More
Tmann
2018-06-23
While traveling, I recieved my notification regardung my 5000 ml. service. I checked Google and called for an appointment. They got me in the next morning. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I am completely satisfied with your service. I hope as I travel I have such good service from other Toyota dealerships
Teresa
2018-06-15
Keeping my 2004 Rav-4 going is very important to me. I trust this dealership to do this with minimum expense and they do. I particularly liked being informed as the process went on of what they were finding. While a wind damage to my door had to be scheduled for a later appointment, the made temporary repair to make it more useable and prevent further damage
Cynthia
2018-05-14
Service was great!! Scott Fields is very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Everyone at Phil Long Toyota in Trinidad, Colorado seem to go above and beyond to make sure the customer is comfortable while the vehicle is being serviced.
adellag
2018-05-09
Service was very well done and it was finished ahead of schedule. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. All our needs were met in a timely manner.
George28
2018-05-02