Sales: (855) 427-7806
Services: (855) 480-1011
Parts: (855) 480-1009
13840 Hwy. 350 Trinidad

Dealership Reviews in Trinidad, Colorado

We welcome feedback from our customers throughout the state of Colorado. You can be sure that when you leave a review of your experience at Phil Long Toyota of Trinidad, we’ll take your feedback to heart and listen to what you have to say. You’ll find lots of praise here, but we also always want to know how we could be better serving Trinidad drivers and beyond.

Word of mouth is our best advertising – go on! Share the good news.

Customer Lobby
345 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 19 Feb 2017
Great staff! I highly recommend giving them a try before going out of town to buy a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex 31 Jan 2017
Great service! Staff was welcoming and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
thanks! 06 Jan 2017
Paula and Dan were just great! I always dread buying a new car because it has been so painful in the past. Thanks, Paula and Dan!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bert1448 04 Jan 2017
Noby was awesome, took care of everything for us. We were pleased with the knowledge of the salesperson. We were interested in a certain vehicle and it was located for us. *****
5 rate
DealerRater
Lita G. Bernal 28 Dec 2016
Lisa, Paula and the whole group are wonderful. I would never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have my vehicle serviced. Thanks to everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
barbara blouin 28 Nov 2016
My experience in working with everyone at the dealership was exceptional. The folks at phil long made finding the perfect ride effortless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Stapleton 02 Oct 2016
Good place to do business. The sales staff was friendly and not pushy. They worked with us on our trade in. the sales person was very helpful setting up our phones with audio system
5 rate
DealerRater
cjmitchell9 01 Oct 2016
I enjoy going to the dealership because everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The service tech's are respectful and seem to know what they are doing.
5 rate
DealerRater
chief 03 Sep 2016
service is always of a high standard and all employees are very helpful and respectful and quality of service is of the highest standards I have ever seen
5 rate
DealerRater
ed 31 Aug 2016
Appointment was easy to set. Staff was helpful at the time the vehicle was left off and picked up. Looking forward to new location which will be closer.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Sunday:
Closed